Online Dating Australia

home   |   join   |   about us   |   tour   |   how it works   |   rate photos   |   dating advice   |   advertise   |   dating site help   |   forgot my login   |   contact us

Find guys > sydney melbourne brisbane perth adelaide hobart darwin canberra | Find girls > sydney melbourne brisbane perth adelaide hobart darwin canberra
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
Contact Menu
Send Message Send Message
Send A Kiss Send A Kiss

Nickname : Jackie7
Slinky ID : Slinky Member ID: 620007
Age : 52 y/o Female
Location : South Australia - Adelaide
Language : Speaks English
Occupation :

    Desired Relationship


  I am Looking for
female male
Age 52 between 45 and 55
Location South Australia - Adelaide South Australia - Adelaide
Marital status Single I prefer not to say
Body type Cuddly Average
Height I prefer not to say I prefer not to say
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Religion Not important Not important
Drinker Rarely Rarely
Smoker No No
Children I have 7 Not important
Want children Doesn't matter Doesn't matter
Zodiac sign Gemini Not important
Pets Not important Not important

My Description:
I have been on my own now for 13 years and have raised 7 children and i think it's time for me to find someone for me. I do still have 2 children at home with me now but one leaves at the end of this year to join the air force and my daughter will still be with me for 2 more years. By then it would be great to have that special person in my life as if i dont she will not leave me to get on with her life Sad One day i would like to go on a cruise, I like fishing and cooking. I cant think of what else to say, so please ask me anything you like and i will be honest with you. I will answer all questions even if I dont think we are a good match Smile I dont mind where you live as i'm willing to move for MR RIGHT at the end of the year.

I am looking for:
I like country music, fishing, cooking and looking after my man

Favourite Movies:
Someone that is honest, will treat me with respect and give as much as i give them, someone that is no scared of showing there love to a person and is willing to stick with the one person. someone that like families and can talk about anything to there partner. Smile

Favourite Music:
I have alot of movies that i like so had to put any one down

Favourite Reading:
Country mostly

Other Interests:
I do take a little interest in AFL, Travelling, Shopping, Fishing, 4-Wheel driving, Boating